industrial brake lining, industrial clutch parts, industrial friction materials industrial brake lining, industrial clutch parts, industrial friction materials



producer of brake lining rolls, flexible friction material, rigid brake lining, rigid friction material

Trimat Contacts

friction material development, friction material technology

Commercial Director
Dave James
dave.james@trimat.co.uk

friction material fitting instructions, friction material developer

IT & Communications Manager
Tim Holland
tim.holland@trimat.co.uk

yaw brakes, yaw drives, fan clutches, military vehicles

Accounts Manager
Jan Horne
jan.horne@trimat.co.uk

friction material formulators, friction material testing

Process & Quality Technician
Chris Nixon
chris.nixon@trimat.co.uk

Plant & Equipment Engineer
Michael Bytheway
michael.bytheway@trimat.co.uk

electromagnetic friction, electromagnetic clutches, electromagnetic brakes

Operations
Angela Wright
angela.wright@trimat.co.uk

brake lining formulations, brake lining formulator

Customer Care Co-ordinator
Antony Jeffries
antony.jeffries@trimat.co.uk

electromagnetic friction, electromagnetic clutches, electromagnetic brakes

Internal Sales Administrator
Megan Phipson
megan.phipson@trimat.co.uk

Trimat Limited

Hurst Business Park, Brierley Hill, West Midlands, DY5 1UF, ENGLAND.
Tel: +44 (0) 1384 473400