Trimat Contacts


Dave Taylor - Managing Director
Managing Director
Dave Taylor
dave.taylor@trimat.co.uk

Dave James - Commercial Manager
Commercial Director
Dave James
dave.james@trimat.co.uk

Tim Holland - IT & Communications Manager
IT & Communications Manager
Tim Holland
tim.holland@trimat.co.uk

Adrian Davenport - Technical Manager
Technical Manager
Adrian Davenport
adrian.davenport@trimat.co.uk

Jan Horne - Accounts Manager
Accounts Manager
Jan Horne
jan.horne@trimat.co.uk

Tony Cullis - Production Supervisor
Production Supervisor
Tony Cullis
tony.cullis@trimat.co.uk

Chris Nixon - Production Engineer
Manufacturing Technician
Chris Nixon
chris.nixon@trimat.co.uk

Antony Jeffries - Customer Care Co-ordinator
Customer Care Co-ordinator
Antony Jeffries
antony.jeffries@trimat.co.uk

Lynne Murphy - Operations
Operations
Lynne Murphy
lynne.murphy@trimat.co.uk

Angela Wright - Operations
Operations
Angela Wright
angela.wright@trimat.co.uk

Gemma Tromans - Administrator
Administrator
Gemma Tromans
gemma.tromans@trimat.co.uk

Trimat Ltd

Hurst Business Park, Brierley Hill, West Midlands, DY5 1UF, ENGLAND
Tel: +44 (0) 1384 473400; Fax: +44 (0) 1384 261010

Trimat Contacts - Trimat Building